Сведения о компании
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Описание:ИУ агент,ИУ Покупка агент,Иу экспорта агент,ИУ Покупка агент,Рынка Yiwu агент
Global Union Co.,Ltd. ИУ агент,ИУ Покупка агент,Иу экспорта агент,ИУ Покупка агент,Рынка Yiwu агент
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.globaluniongroup.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Служба агента ИУ

Служба агента ИУ

Категория продукта Служба агента ИУ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ИУ агент, ИУ Покупка агент поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Иу экспорта агент R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Покупая агентом профессиональный YIWU

Модель : china buying agent

Китай покупки агентПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее качество, которое можно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ИУ рынок Futian агентов службы

Модель : YIWU Agent Service

ИУ рынок Futian агентов службыПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее качество,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Служба агента рынка YIWU

Модель : YIWU Market Agent Service

Служба агента рынка Иу КитаяПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее качество, которое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
YIWU Sourcing агенты

Модель : YIWU Sourcing Agents

Одна остановка ИУ приобретение агентовПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Агентов рынка YIWU

Модель : YIWU Market Agents

Агентов рынка YIWUПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее качество, которое можно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Одна остановка ИУ приобретение агентов

Модель : YIWU Purchasing Agents

Одна остановка ИУ приобретение агентовПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучшие и профессиональный YIWU агент

Модель : YIWU Agent

Лучшие и профессиональный YIWU агентПреимущество рынка YIWU:1, высокая способность действовать разные порядок MOQ 1-5 коробки каждого продукта.2, полное разнообразие 400000 товаров с большой выбор пространства.3, прозрачная цена и хорошее качество,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Служба агента ИУ Поставщики
Наша компания является профессиональным Yiwu агентства и основана в 1977 году в Иу Китая и имеет многолетний опыт работы с клиентами из Европы, Северной и Южной Америки, России и Австралии etc.. Мы находимся в Иу, который является город известным для оптового рынка. 320 000 видов товаров в более чем 1502 категориях 34 отраслей ИУ рынок является крупнейшим оптового рынка сырьевых товаров в мире. Около 100 000 китайских производителей и оптовиков имеют свои собственные салоны в рынке Иу. Более 80% поставщиков являются прямые производители/фабрики. ИУ рынок открыт каждый день, и это так же, как постоянная выставка 365 дней.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Global Union Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Description:Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent, Yiwu Export Agent, Yiwu Purchasing Agent, Yiwu Market Agent
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent, Yiwu Export Agent, Yiwu Purchasing Agent, Yiwu Market Agent
Home > Products > YIWU Agent Service

YIWU Agent Service

Product categories of YIWU Agent Service, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yiwu Export Agent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents
One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents

Model No. : YIWU Purchasing Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

China Manufacturer of Yiwu Agent
YIWU Market Agent Service
YIWU Market Agent Service

Model No. : YIWU Market Agent Service
Unit Price : 0.1

China YIWU Market Agent Service The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

High Quality Yiwu Buying Agent China Supplier
Professional YIWU Sourcing Agent
Professional YIWU Sourcing Agent

Model No. : Sourcing Agent in China
Unit Price : 0.1

Sourcing Agent in China The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared...

Professional Manufacturer of Yiwu Export Agent
Professional YIWU buying agent
Professional YIWU buying agent

Model No. : china buying agent
Unit Price : 0.1

china buying agent The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared and...

Expert Manufacturer of Yiwu Purchasing Agent
YIWU Futian Market Agents Service
YIWU Futian Market Agents Service

Model No. : YIWU Agent Service
Unit Price : 0.1

YIWU Futian Market Agents Service The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can...

China Supplier of Yiwu Market Agent
Best and Professional YIWU Agent
Best and Professional YIWU Agent

Model No. : YIWU Agent
Unit Price : 0.1

Best and Professional YIWU Agent The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

China Factory of Yiwu Agent
YIWU Market Agents
YIWU Market Agents

Model No. : YIWU Market Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

YIWU Market Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared and...

Yiwu Buying Agent Export
YIWU Sourcing Agents
YIWU Sourcing Agents

Model No. : YIWU Sourcing Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

Competitive Yiwu Export Agent China Supplier

China YIWU Agent Service Suppliers

Our company is professional Yiwu Agency and founded in 1977 at Yiwu China and has many years experience on working with clients from Europe, North &South America, Russia and Australia etc.. We are located in Yiwu, which is a city famous for the wholesale market. With 320,000 kinds of commodities in over 1502 categories of 34 industries, Yiwu Market is the largest commodities wholesale market in the world. About 100,000 China manufacturers & wholesalers have their own showrooms in Yiwu market. More than 80% suppliers are direct manufacturers/factories. Yiwu market is opened every day, and it is just like a 365 days permanent trade show.
Copyright © 2018 Global Union Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
What can I do for you?