Firmendetails
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9000
  • Beschreibung:Yiwu Agent,Yiwu Einkäufer,Yiwu Export-Agent,Yiwu Einkauf Agent,Yiwu Marktagent
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Yiwu Agent,Yiwu Einkäufer,Yiwu Export-Agent,Yiwu Einkauf Agent,Yiwu Marktagent
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > YIWU-Agent-Dienst

YIWU-Agent-Dienst

Produktkategorie von YIWU-Agent-Dienst, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Yiwu Agent , Yiwu Einkäufer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Yiwu Export-Agent R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Professional YIWU-Kauf-agent

Modell : china buying agent

China-Kauf-agentDen Vorteil, YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise und gute Qualität,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
YIWU Futian Markt-Agenten-Dienst

Modell : YIWU Agent Service

YIWU Futian Markt-Agenten-DienstDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
YIWU-Markt-Agent-Dienst

Modell : YIWU Market Agent Service

China-YIWU-Markt-Agent-DienstDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
YIWU-Beschaffung-Agenten

Modell : YIWU Sourcing Agents

One-Stop YIWU EinkäuferDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise und gute...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
YIWU Marktvermittler

Modell : YIWU Market Agents

YIWU MarktvermittlerDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise und gute...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
One-Stop YIWU Einkäufer

Modell : YIWU Purchasing Agents

One-Stop YIWU EinkäuferDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente Preise und gute...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Beste und professionelle YIWU-Agent

Modell : YIWU Agent

Beste und professionelle YIWU-AgentDer Vorteil von YIWU-Markt:1, herausragende Fähigkeit zur Verschiedenes Reihenfolge MOQ 1-5 Boxen für jedes Produkt zu betreiben.2, komplette Vielfalt von 400000 waren mit großen Raum auswählen.3, transparente...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China YIWU-Agent-Dienst Lieferanten
Unser Unternehmen ist professionelle Yiwu Agentur und 1977 in Yiwu China gegründet und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aus Europa, Nord- & Südamerika, Russland und Australien usw.... Wir sind in Yiwu, hier befindet sich eine Stadt, die berühmt für den Großhandelsmarkt. Mit 320.000 Arten von Rohstoffen über 1502 Kategorien 34 Branchen ist Yiwu-Markt der größte Großhandelsmarkt der Rohstoffe der Welt. Etwa 100.000 China Hersteller & Großhändler haben eigene Showrooms in Yiwu-Markt. Mehr als 80 % Lieferanten sind direkte Hersteller/Fabriken. Yiwu-Markt ist täglich geöffnet, und es ist wie eine permanente Messe 365 Tage.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Global Union Co.,Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Description:Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent, Yiwu Export Agent, Yiwu Purchasing Agent, Yiwu Market Agent
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent, Yiwu Export Agent, Yiwu Purchasing Agent, Yiwu Market Agent
Home > Products > YIWU Agent Service

YIWU Agent Service

Product categories of YIWU Agent Service, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yiwu Agent, Yiwu Buying Agent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yiwu Export Agent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents
One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents

Model No. : YIWU Purchasing Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

China Manufacturer of Yiwu Agent
YIWU Market Agent Service
YIWU Market Agent Service

Model No. : YIWU Market Agent Service
Unit Price : 0.1

China YIWU Market Agent Service The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

High Quality Yiwu Buying Agent China Supplier
Professional YIWU Sourcing Agent
Professional YIWU Sourcing Agent

Model No. : Sourcing Agent in China
Unit Price : 0.1

Sourcing Agent in China The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared...

Professional Manufacturer of Yiwu Export Agent
Professional YIWU buying agent
Professional YIWU buying agent

Model No. : china buying agent
Unit Price : 0.1

china buying agent The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared and...

Expert Manufacturer of Yiwu Purchasing Agent
YIWU Futian Market Agents Service
YIWU Futian Market Agents Service

Model No. : YIWU Agent Service
Unit Price : 0.1

YIWU Futian Market Agents Service The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can...

China Supplier of Yiwu Market Agent
Best and Professional YIWU Agent
Best and Professional YIWU Agent

Model No. : YIWU Agent
Unit Price : 0.1

Best and Professional YIWU Agent The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

China Factory of Yiwu Agent
YIWU Market Agents
YIWU Market Agents

Model No. : YIWU Market Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

YIWU Market Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be compared and...

Yiwu Buying Agent Export
YIWU Sourcing Agents
YIWU Sourcing Agents

Model No. : YIWU Sourcing Agents
Unit Price : 0.1

One Stop YIWU Purchasing Agents The advantage of YIWU market: 1, superior ability to operate sundry order MOQ 1-5 boxes of each product. 2, Complete variety of 400000 goods with big selecting space. 3, Transparent price and good quality that can be...

Competitive Yiwu Export Agent China Supplier

China YIWU Agent Service Suppliers

Our company is professional Yiwu Agency and founded in 1977 at Yiwu China and has many years experience on working with clients from Europe, North &South America, Russia and Australia etc.. We are located in Yiwu, which is a city famous for the wholesale market. With 320,000 kinds of commodities in over 1502 categories of 34 industries, Yiwu Market is the largest commodities wholesale market in the world. About 100,000 China manufacturers & wholesalers have their own showrooms in Yiwu market. More than 80% suppliers are direct manufacturers/factories. Yiwu market is opened every day, and it is just like a 365 days permanent trade show.
Copyright © 2018 Global Union Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
What can I do for you?