Сведения о компании
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Описание:Инструменты Multi,Инструменты плотника,Инструменты сада Multi,Малые Multi инструменты
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Инструменты Multi,Инструменты плотника,Инструменты сада Multi,Малые Multi инструменты
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.globaluniongroup.comСканирование посетить

Инструменты Multi

Категория продукта Инструменты Multi, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Инструменты Multi, Инструменты плотника поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Инструменты сада Multi R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Декоративная рамка фото 2015

Модель : GL1

---Продуктов информация---Декоративная рамка фото 2015Тип: Фото рамкаФирменное наименование: DWМесто происхождения: Чжэцзян, China(Mainland)Размер: 28X28X2CMЦвет: индивидуальныеПакет: белая коробкаQtn/Ctn: 24pcsCBM/м³: 0,058MOQ: 3000Функция: Фото...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2015 году дешевые деревянные стены термометр

Модель : A31

---Продуктов информация---2015 году дешевые деревянные стены термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Номер стены Погода чувствительных садовые деревянные термометр

Модель : A30

---Продуктов информация---Номер стены Погода чувствительных садовые деревянные термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Рекламные панно тип стекла термометр

Модель : A29

---Продуктов информация---Рекламные панно тип стекла термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Межкомнатные деревянные стены термометр для продажи

Модель : A28

---Продуктов информация---Межкомнатные деревянные стены термометр для продажи1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые материал дома висит термометр

Модель : A27-1

---Продуктов информация---Пластиковые материал дома висит термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовые продажи пластиковых/внутри помещений термометр

Модель : A27

---Продуктов информация---Оптовые продажи пластиковых/внутри помещений термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовые продажи настенные монтируется термометр

Модель : A26

---Продуктов информация---Оптовые продажи настенные монтируется термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самые дешевые деревянные термометра, Крытый и открытый

Модель : A25

---Продуктов информация---Самые дешевые деревянные термометра, Крытый и открытый1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие продажи садовая стена термометр

Модель : A23-1

---Продуктов информация---Горячие продажи садовая стена термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие продажи на стене пластиковые термометр

Модель : A23

---Продуктов информация---Горячие продажи на стене пластиковые термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие продать деревянные стены сада термометр

Модель : A22

---Продуктов информация---Горячие продать деревянные стены сада термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дом деревянный термометр Крытый стены

Модель : A21

---Продуктов информация---Дом деревянный термометр Крытый стены1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковая Садовая открытый Термометры

Модель : A20

---Продуктов информация---Пластиковая Садовая открытый Термометры1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные пластиковые стены сада термометр

Модель : A19-1

---Продуктов информация---Популярные пластиковые стены сада термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество Дом Пластиковые настенные термометр

Модель : A19

---Продуктов информация---Высокое качество Дом Пластиковые настенные термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие Продаем пластиковые настенные термометр

Модель : A18

---Продуктов информация---Горячие Продаем пластиковые настенные термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые настенные крытый термометр

Модель : A17

---Продуктов информация---Пластиковые настенные крытый термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
60 мм рекламных пластиковые увеличительное стекло

Модель : A15

---Продуктов информация---60 мм рекламных пластиковые увеличительное стекло1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной присоска пластиковые термометр

Модель : A16

---Продуктов информация---Двойной присоска пластиковые термометр1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или заказной7.Usage:IT...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячие карманный увеличитель пластиковые лупа

Модель : A14

---Продуктов информация---Горячие карманный увеличитель пластиковые лупа1.Packing:Blister цвет карты поле/вставить карту или заказной2.MOQ:30003.Brand: индивидуальные4. привести время: 30 дней5. образцы доступны6.Color: на картинке или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Инструменты Multi Поставщики

У нас есть тысячи различных продуктов для клиента, чтобы выбрать, и клиент может смешивать различные продукты в один контейнер.

Мы можем сделать небольшие суда заказы для клиента, чтобы помочь клиенту начать бизнес или сделать инвестиционный риск как можно более низкой.

Мы имеем профессиональный контроль качества команды для каждой отгрузки товаров совершенным и клиенту не нужно беспокоиться о проблеме качества ранить его деловой репутации.

Мы могли бы также помочь клиенту заказать непосредственно с заводами и клиент просто нужно заплатить нам разумную комиссию, таким образом клиент может получить завод прямая себестоимость и не нужно беспокоиться о слишком много фабрик управления проблемой, это реальный B to B бизнес режим и полностью одна остановка покупки сервисной поддержки.

Если вы заинтересованы в таком бизнесе, вам просто нужно связаться с нами и только нужно попробовать из небольших заказов, и конечно, вы также можете проверить свою деловую репутацию от наших других клиентов во всем мире.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Global Union Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Description:Multi Tools, Carpenter's Tools, Garden Multi Tools, Small Multi Tools
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Multi Tools, Carpenter's Tools, Garden Multi Tools, Small Multi Tools
Home > Products > Home Tools > Multi Tools

Multi Tools

Product categories of Multi Tools, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi Tools, Carpenter's Tools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Multi Tools R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
2015 Decorative Picture Photo Frame
2015 Decorative Picture Photo Frame

Model No. : GL1
Unit Price : 1

Products information 2015 Decorative Picture Photo Frame Type Photo Frame Brand Name DW Place of origin Zhejiang China Mainland Size 28X28X2CM Color Customized Package white box Qtn Ctn 24pcs CBM m 0 058 MOQ 3000 Feature Photo decoration Good...

China Manufacturer of Multi Tools
2015 cheapest wooden wall thermometer
2015 cheapest wooden wall thermometer

Model No. : A31
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information 2015 cheapest wooden wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

High Quality Carpenter's Tools China Supplier
Room wall weather wooden sensitive garden thermometer
Room wall weather wooden sensitive garden thermometer

Model No. : A30
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Room wall weather wooden sensitive garden thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It...

Professional Manufacturer of Garden Multi Tools
Promotional wall hanging type glass thermometer
Promotional wall hanging type glass thermometer

Model No. : A29
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Promotional wall hanging type glass thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be...

Expert Manufacturer of Small Multi Tools
Wooden room wall thermometer for sale
Wooden room wall thermometer for sale

Model No. : A28
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Wooden room wall thermometer for sale 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

China Supplier of Multi Tools
Plastic material house hanging thermometer
Plastic material house hanging thermometer

Model No. : A27-1
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Plastic material house hanging thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used...

China Factory of Carpenter's Tools
Wholesale plastic indoor/outdoor thermometer
Wholesale plastic indoor/outdoor thermometer

Model No. : A27
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Wholesale plastic indoor outdoor thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be...

Garden Multi Tools Export
Wholesale wall mounted thermometer
Wholesale wall mounted thermometer

Model No. : A26
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Wholesale wall mounted thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Competitive Small Multi Tools China Supplier
Cheapest wooden thermometer indoor and outdoor
Cheapest wooden thermometer indoor and outdoor

Model No. : A25
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Cheapest wooden thermometer indoor and outdoor 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be...

Leading Manufacturer of Multi Tools
Hot sales garden wall thermometer
Hot sales garden wall thermometer

Model No. : A23-1
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Hot sales garden wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Professional Factory of Carpenter's Tools
Hot selling wall hanging temperature plastic thermometer
Hot selling wall hanging temperature plastic thermometer

Model No. : A23
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Hot selling wall hanging temperature plastic thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage...

Hot sell wooden garden wall thermometer
Hot sell wooden garden wall thermometer

Model No. : A22
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Hot sell wooden garden wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

House indoor wall wooden thermometer
House indoor wall wooden thermometer

Model No. : A21
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information House indoor wall wooden thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Plastic garden outdoor thermometers
Plastic garden outdoor thermometers

Model No. : A20
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Plastic garden outdoor thermometers 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Garden popular plastic wall thermometer
Garden popular plastic wall thermometer

Model No. : A19-1
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Garden popular plastic wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

High quality house plastic wall thermometer
High quality house plastic wall thermometer

Model No. : A19
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information High quality house plastic wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used...

Hot sell plastic wall thermometer
Hot sell plastic wall thermometer

Model No. : A18
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Hot sell plastic wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Plastic indoor wall thermometer
Plastic indoor wall thermometer

Model No. : A17
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Plastic indoor wall thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

60mm promotional plastic magnifying glass
60mm promotional plastic magnifying glass

Model No. : A15
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information 60mm promotional plastic magnifying glass 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used...

Double sucker plastic thermometer
Double sucker plastic thermometer

Model No. : A16
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Double sucker plastic thermometer 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

Hot handheld magnifier plastic magnifier
Hot handheld magnifier plastic magnifier

Model No. : A14
Unit Price : 0.6

Products information Hot handheld magnifier plastic magnifier 1 Packing blister card color box insert card or customized 2 MOQ 3000 3 Brand customized 4 Lead time 30 days 5 Sample available 6 Color per picture or customized 7 Usage It can be used in...

China Multi Tools Suppliers

We have thousands of different products for customer to choose and customer could mix different products into one container.

We can make small trial orders for customer to help customer to start the business or make the investment risk as low as possible.

We have professional quality control teams to make every shipment goods perfect and customer doesn't need worry about the quality problem to hurt his business reputation.

We could also help customer to order directly with factories and customer just need pay us a reasonable commission, thus customer could get factory-direct cost price and no need to worry about too many factories controlling problem, this is a real B to B business mode and fully one stop purchasing service support.

If you are interested in such business, you just need to contact us and only need to try from small orders and of course you could also check our business reputation from our other worldwide customers.

Copyright © 2019 Global Union Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
What can I do for you?