Сведения о компании
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Описание:Вернуться к школе Канцелярские товары,Обратно в школу спец,Обратно в школу элементов,Детская школа Канцтовары
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Вернуться к школе Канцелярские товары,Обратно в школу спец,Обратно в школу элементов,Детская школа Канцтовары
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.globaluniongroup.comСканирование посетить

Вернуться в школу

Категория продукта Вернуться в школу, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вернуться к школе Канцелярские товары, Обратно в школу спец поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Обратно в школу элементов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
с замком сэкономить деньги /pig поле в форме розового 2 сердца

Модель : C240

с замком сэкономить деньги /pig поле в форме розового 2 сердца У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Керамическая Копилка на продажу

Модель : C239

поле керамические деньги на продаже У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробки деревянные деньги доллар печать

Модель : C237

доллар коробки деревянные деньги печатать У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цена электроэнергии Спасательная будка

Модель : C238

Цена электросбережения поле У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры доступны.4....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Банкомат банка деньги Сохранение коробки игрушки

Модель : C236

банкомат банка деньги Сохранение коробки игрушек У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Набор для покраски рекламных 6 акварель

Модель : C235

Рекламных 6 акварель для живописи У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
цвет краски 8 цвет воды для малыша

Модель : C234

цвет краски 8 цвет воды для малыша У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая модель покер фишки на продажу

Модель : C233

горячие модели покер фишки на продажу У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высокое качество домино чип в пластик

Модель : C232

высокое качество домино чип в пластиковые У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лупа лист на продажу горячей модели

Модель : C231

лупа лист на продажу горячей модели У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковые красочных марки Self

Модель : C230

Пластиковые красочных марки SelfУ нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высокое качество точилка в зеленый медведь дизайн

Модель : C229

карандаш sharpner в зеленый медведь дизайн У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Точилка для карандашей новизна дизайна моды

Модель : C228

Моды дизайн новизна карандаш точилка/мило точилка У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Электрическая точилка PP материал

Модель : C227

Электрическая точилка PP материал У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество Электрическая точилка

Модель : C226

Высокое качество Электрическая точилка У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Металлический перьевая ручка для подарка

Модель : C225

Металлические Фонтан перо для подарка У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Герой авторучки Канцтовары 200B

Модель : C224

Герой авторучки Канцтовары 200B У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2016 высокое качество металла герой авторучки

Модель : C223

2016 высокое качество металла герой авторучки У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2015 году авторучки отличные ремесла

Модель : C222

2015 году авторучки отличные ремесла У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели, размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество карандаш точилка свинья дизайн

Модель : C221

Высокое качество карандаш точилка свинья дизайн У нас больше для вашего выбора!Особенности:1. Eco дружелюбны, высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, элегантный и уточнения в outlook2. идеальный как поощрение и премиум подарки.3. Многие модели,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
воздух сухой глины легкий вес

Модель : 25589

воздух сухой глины легкий вестехнические характеристики1) Привлекательный дизайн2) Интересные для детей3) Отличные промо-подарок4) Ряд предлагаемых цветовПодробное описание оригинальный цвет, не сухой, пена шпаклевка + блестящий порошок, один цвет,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Вернуться в школу Поставщики

У нас есть тысячи различных продуктов для клиента, чтобы выбрать, и клиент может смешивать различные продукты в один контейнер.

Мы можем сделать небольшие суда заказы для клиента, чтобы помочь клиенту начать бизнес или сделать инвестиционный риск как можно более низкой.

Мы имеем профессиональный контроль качества команды для каждой отгрузки товаров совершенным и клиенту не нужно беспокоиться о проблеме качества ранить его деловой репутации.

Мы могли бы также помочь клиенту заказать непосредственно с заводами и клиент просто нужно заплатить нам разумную комиссию, таким образом клиент может получить завод прямая себестоимость и не нужно беспокоиться о слишком много фабрик управления проблемой, это реальный B to B бизнес режим и полностью одна остановка покупки сервисной поддержки.

Если вы заинтересованы в таком бизнесе, вам просто нужно связаться с нами и только нужно попробовать из небольших заказов, и конечно, вы также можете проверить свою деловую репутацию от наших других клиентов во всем мире.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Global Union Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Global Union Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9000
  • Description:Back To School Stationery, Back To School Specials, Back To School Items, Kids School Stationery
Global Union Co.,Ltd. Back To School Stationery, Back To School Specials, Back To School Items, Kids School Stationery
Home > Products > Stationery Products > Back to School

Back to School

Product categories of Back to School, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Back To School Stationery, Back To School Specials suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Back To School Items R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
wooden money box dollar print
wooden money box dollar print

Model No. : C237
Unit Price : 1

wooden money box dollar print We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized...

China Manufacturer of Back To School Stationery
Frozen Stationery Item Set
Frozen Stationery Item Set

Model No. : LVV142
Unit Price : 0.5

Frozen Stationery Item Set Specifications 1. Factory direct price 2. On time delivery 3. Fine quality 4. Good service 5. Safe packing Feature of the product 1.The product is sell well in home and abroad. 2.It is in good quality and lowest price....

High Quality Back To School Specials China Supplier
Giant Pencil Stationery Set
Giant Pencil Stationery Set

Model No. : LVV136
Unit Price : 0.5

Giant Pencil Stationery Set Specifications 1. Factory direct price 2. On time delivery 3. Fine quality 4. Good service 5. Safe packing Feature of the product 1.The product is sell well in home and abroad. 2.It is in good quality and lowest price....

Professional Manufacturer of Back To School Items
cartoon color children use  ball pen
cartoon color children use ball pen

Model No. : 26699
Unit Price : 0.5

Specifications high quality plastic bounce ball pen 1.high qulaity 2.Quick deievery 3.Eco-friendly specifications 1)Attractive design 2)Interesting to kids 3)Excellent promotional gift 4)Series of colors offered Detailed Description a.Item...

Expert Manufacturer of Kids School Stationery
high quality pencil sharpener in green bear design
high quality pencil sharpener in green bear design

Model No. : C229
Unit Price : 1

pencil sharpner in green bear design We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

China Supplier of Back To School Stationery
Hot Model Poker Chips On Sale
Hot Model Poker Chips On Sale

Model No. : C233
Unit Price : 1

hot model poker chips on sale We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized...

China Factory of Back To School Specials
Fashion design novelty pencil sharpener
Fashion design novelty pencil sharpener

Model No. : C228
Unit Price : 1

Fashion design novelty pencil sharpener/cute pencil sharpener We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models,...

Back To School Items Export
good quality air dry clay
good quality air dry clay

Model No. : 25599
Unit Price : 0.5

air dry clay specifications 1)Attractive design 2)Interesting to kids 3)Excellent promotional gift 4)Series of colors offered Detailed Description original color,non-dry,foam putty+shining powder,single color,10 grams,filled in egg , display outside...

Competitive Kids School Stationery China Supplier
Stationery Distributor Items Pencil Sharpener
Stationery Distributor Items Pencil Sharpener

Model No. : LVV133
Unit Price : 0.5

Stationery Distributor Items Specifications 1. Factory direct price 2. On time delivery 3. Fine quality 4. Good service 5. Safe packing Feature of the product 1.The product is sell well in home and abroad. 2.It is in good quality and lowest price....

Leading Manufacturer of Back To School Stationery
with lock save money /pig box in pink 2 heart shape
with lock save money /pig box in pink 2 heart shape

Model No. : C240
Unit Price : 1

with lock save money /pig box in pink 2 heart shape We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are...

Professional Factory of Back To School Specials
ceramic money box on sale
ceramic money box on sale

Model No. : C239
Unit Price : 1

ceramic money box on sale We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized logos...

price electricity saving box
price electricity saving box

Model No. : C238
Unit Price : 1

price electricity saving box We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized...

atm bank money saving boxes toy
atm bank money saving boxes toy

Model No. : C236
Unit Price : 1

atm bank money saving boxes toy We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized...

Promotional 6 water colour set for painting
Promotional 6 water colour set for painting

Model No. : C235
Unit Price : 1

Promotional 6 water colour set for painting We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available....

water colour paint 8 color for kid
water colour paint 8 color for kid

Model No. : C234
Unit Price : 1

water colour paint 8 color for kid We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

high quality domino chip in plastic
high quality domino chip in plastic

Model No. : C232
Unit Price : 1

high quality domino chip in plastic We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

magnifier sheet on sale hot model
magnifier sheet on sale hot model

Model No. : C231
Unit Price : 1

magnifier sheet on sale hot model We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

Plastic Self Inking Stamp
Plastic Self Inking Stamp

Model No. : C230
Unit Price : 1

Plastic Self Inking Stamp We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized logos...

electric pencil sharpener PP material
electric pencil sharpener PP material

Model No. : C227
Unit Price : 1

electric pencil sharpener PP material We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

High quality electric pencil sharpener
High quality electric pencil sharpener

Model No. : C226
Unit Price : 1

High quality electric pencil sharpener We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4....

Metal fountain pen for gift
Metal fountain pen for gift

Model No. : C225
Unit Price : 1

Metal fountain pen for gift We Have more for your choice! Features: 1. Eco-friendly, high quality, competitive price, elegant and refinement in outlook 2. Perfect as promotion and premium gifts. 3. Many models, sizes are available. 4. Customized...

China Back to School Suppliers

We have thousands of different products for customer to choose and customer could mix different products into one container.

We can make small trial orders for customer to help customer to start the business or make the investment risk as low as possible.

We have professional quality control teams to make every shipment goods perfect and customer doesn't need worry about the quality problem to hurt his business reputation.

We could also help customer to order directly with factories and customer just need pay us a reasonable commission, thus customer could get factory-direct cost price and no need to worry about too many factories controlling problem, this is a real B to B business mode and fully one stop purchasing service support.

If you are interested in such business, you just need to contact us and only need to try from small orders and of course you could also check our business reputation from our other worldwide customers.

Copyright © 2018 Global Union Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daniel Wu Mr. Daniel Wu
What can I do for you?